Kontakt

bautra GmbH

Adenauerplatz 7
33602 Bielefeld

Fon: +49 - (0)521 - 96 49 5 - 0 
Fax: +49 - (0)521 - 96 49 5 - 10

Geschäftszeiten:
Mo.-Do. 8:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr. 9:00 - 14:00 Uhr

Niederlassung Frankfurt 

Ulmenstr. 22
D-60325 Frankfurt am Main

Fon: 069 - 719 13 98- 180
Fax: 069 - 719 13 98- 110

frankfurt@bautra-immobilien.de

Niederlassung Berlin-Brandenburg 

Charlottenstraße 4
10969 Berlin

Fon: 030 - 203461188
Fax: 030 – 203461180

berlin@bautra-immobilien.de

Niederlassung Münster/Osnabrück

Rothenburg 34
D- 48143 Münster

Fon: 0251 – 98 29 62 87
Fax: 0251 – 98 29 62 89

muenster@bautra-immobilien.de

Standortbüro Hannover

Vahrenwalder Str. 205
D- 30179 Hannover

Fon: 0511- 64 68 87 23
Fax: 0511- 64 68 87 59

hannover@bautra-immobilien.de

Standortbüro Dortmund

Kortschstraße 6
D-44319 Dortmund   

Fon: 0231 – 880 25 50
Fax: 0231 – 880 25 02

dortmund@bautra-immobilien.de

Standortbüro Paderborn

Mecklenburger Weg 8
33102 Paderborn

Fon: 05251- 180 82 78
Fax: 05251- 180 82 96

paderborn@bautra-immobilien.de

Standortbüro Marburg

Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 21
D-35037 Marburg

Tel:  06421 – 697 80 49
Fax: 06424 – 697 80 15

Standortbüro Oldenburg

Im Technologiepark 4
D-26129 Oldenburg

Tel. 0441 – 95 55 76 08
Fax: 0441 – 95 55 76 07

oldenburg@bautra-immobilien.de